وظائف إمبراطور

لوب للتوظيف بائعين داخل فروع الشركة بالقاهرة والجيزة شرط ان يكون مؤهل عالي او فوق متوسط اناث وذكور ان يكون له موقف تجنيدي السن من ٢٠ الي ٣٥ مواعيد المقابلة كل خميس من كل اسبوع من ٩ ص الي ٤ عصرا بمقر الشركة شارع المطرية العمومي امام شهر عقاري الزيتون سجل الآن

نحن نتطلع إلى ضم مصمم للأزياء صاحب ذوق عصري و شبابي لينضم الى فريق تصميم امبراطور ستريت وير للملابس الشبابية. على مصمم الازياء ان يكون لديه القدرة على معرفة ذوق الشباب و نبض الشارع العصري و ترجمة ذلك لملابس قطنية مريحة تناسب متطلبات الشباب و احتياجاته اليومية. من متطلبات العمل القدرة التواصلة على استكشاف اتجاهات الوضة العالمية و متابعة اخر صيحات الموضة.

متطلبات مصمم الأزياء:

  • درجة البكالوريوس في التصميم أو الفنون الجميلة ، أو شهادة جامعية في تصميم الأزياء أو مجال آخر ذو صلة.
  • 5+ سنوات خبرة التصميم.
  • يتقن التعامل مع البرامج ذات الصلة بالموضة و خاصة Adobe Illustrator .
  • القدرة على القيام باسكتشات يدوية.
  • مهارات تصميم ممتازة و حس عالي بالالوان
  • مهارات تواصل جيدة ، سواء المكتوبة والشفوية.
  • القدرة على التعامل مع المواعيد النهائية.
سجل الآن

مسؤول عن إدارة التسويق للشركة. يستخدم أبحاث السوق والتحليل لتوجيه استراتيجية التسويق والتخطيط. يشرف على إنتاج جميع المواد الترويجية وتنفيذ الحملات التسويقية بالاضافة لمتابعة تقارير التسويق والمبيعات و نتائج كبار المديرين التنفيذيين

مهارات ومؤهلات:

درجة البكالوريوس (يفضل الماجستير) في التسويق ، الأعمال ، أو في مجال ذي صلة ، استراتيجية التسويق ، قنوات الإعلام ، علاقات العملاء ، الإبداع ، القدرة على التكيف ، البحث ، التحليل ، الكتابة ، التحدث أمام الجمهور ، التواصل بين الأشخاص ، القيادة ، إدارة الأفراد ، التوجيه ، القدرة على اعداد موازنة مالية للتسويق ، التنظيم ، تعدد المهام

سجل الآن

فروع إمبراطور

لدينا٨٠+فرع في جميع أنحاء مصر

فروعنا

Careers

We offer a diverse, safe and enriching environment to enable your development, and ours as a company. Browse through the listings and if you can’t find the vacancy you are dreaming of, we encourage you to submit your resume and we will reach out to you Apply Now
We are looking to hire a Fashion Designer with panache and flair to capture the mood on the street in our Street-wear line. The Fashion Designer will keep an eye on the street, travel to shows and read fashion magazines to spot trends and interpret specific color palettes, patterns and prints for each season. He/she is required to sketch designs by hand, create technical production drawings and address buyers as a seasoned marketer. Requirements:
  • Bachelors degree in design or fine arts, or college degree in fashion design or related field.
  • 5+ years of design experience.
  • Proficient with Adobe Illustrator and fashion related software.
  • Ability to do sketches by hand.
  • Excellent design and conceptual skills.
  • Excellent sense of style and color.
  • Outstanding communication skills, both written and verbal.
  • Ability to meet multiple deadlines.
Apply Now

Responsible for managing the company's marketing initiatives. Uses market research and analysis to direct marketing strategy and planning. Oversees the production of all promotional materials and marketing campaigns. Reports marketing and sales results to senior executives.

Skills and Qualifications:

Bachelor's Degree (preferably Masters) in Marketing, Business, or a Related Field, Marketing Strategy, Media Channels, Client Relationships, Creativity, Adaptability, Research, Analysis, Writing, Public Speaking, Interpersonal Communication, Leadership, People Management, Detail-Oriented, Budgeting, Organisation, Multi-Tasking

Apply Now

Embrator Branches

We have80+locations all over Egypt

VIEW ALL BRANCHES